We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
  • International

    • 3rd Test: South Africa v India at Johannesburg

      Jan 24-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka

      Jan 25, 2018 (12:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

    • 4th ODI: Australia v England at Adelaide

      Jan 26, 2018 (13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)

    • 2nd T20I: New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland

      Jan 25, 2018 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

  • Domestic

    • Australia

      • Syd Thunder v Melb Reneg at Canberra

        Jan 24, 2018 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

      • Scorchers v Strikers at Perth

        Jan 25, 2018 (16:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

    • India

      • Super League Group B: Baroda v U. Pradesh at Kolkata

        Jan 24, 2018 (08:45 local | 03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group B: Tamil Nadu v Bengal at Kolkata

        Jan 24, 2018 (12:45 local | 07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group A: Mumbai v Rajasthan at Kolkata

        Jan 24, 2018 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group A: Karnataka v Jharkhand at Kolkata

        Jan 24, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Super League Group B: Delhi v U. Pradesh at Kolkata

        Jan 25, 2018 (08:45 local | 03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group B: Tamil Nadu v Baroda at Kolkata

        Jan 25, 2018 (12:45 local | 07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group A: Punjab v Rajasthan at Kolkata

        Jan 25, 2018 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Super League Group A: Karnataka v Mumbai at Kolkata

        Jan 25, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Final: TBA v TBA at Kolkata

        Jan 26, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

    • Pakistan

      • Islamabad v Rawalpindi at Rawalpindi

        Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Karachi W v Faisalabad at Rawalpindi

        Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Lahore W v Lahore B at Islamabad

        Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Peshawar v FATA at Islamabad

        Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

    • South Africa

      • Dolphins v LIONS at Durban

        Jan 24, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Warriors v Knights at East London

        Jan 24, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Pool A: Northern Cpe v S West D at Kimberley

        Jan 25-27, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Warriors v Cape Cobras at Port Elizabeth

        Jan 26, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • LIONS v Knights at Potchefstroom

        Jan 26, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

      • Titans v Dolphins at Centurion

        Jan 26, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

    • Sri Lanka

      • Kurunegala Y v Panadura at Kurunegala

        Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Lankan CC v Galle CC at Mattegoda

        Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • Negambo CC v SL Air SC at Gampaha

        Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

      • SL Navy v KTC at Welisara

        Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

    • Zimbabwe

      • Tuskers v Eagles at Bulawayo

        Jan 26, 2018 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

      • Rising Stars v Rhinos at Harare

        Jan 26, 2018 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Others

    • 13th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Ireland U19 v PNG U19 at Rangiora

      Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • 13th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Kenya U19 v Namibia U19s at Lincoln

      Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • Quarter-Final: NZ U19 v Afghan U19 at Christchurch

      Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • 9th Place Play-off Semi-Final: S Lanka U19 v Zim U19 at Lincoln

      Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • Quarter-Final: B'desh U19 v India U19 at Queenstown

      Jan 26, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • 9th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Canada U19 v W Indies U19 at Lincoln

      Jan 26, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • 3rd Test: South Africa v India at Johannesburg

    Jan 24-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka

    Jan 25, 2018 (12:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

  • 4th ODI: Australia v England at Adelaide

    Jan 26, 2018 (13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)

  • 2nd T20I: New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland

    Jan 25, 2018 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

  • Syd Thunder v Melb Reneg at Canberra

    Jan 24, 2018 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • Scorchers v Strikers at Perth

    Jan 25, 2018 (16:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • Super League Group B: Baroda v U. Pradesh at Kolkata

    Jan 24, 2018 (08:45 local | 03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group B: Tamil Nadu v Bengal at Kolkata

    Jan 24, 2018 (12:45 local | 07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group A: Mumbai v Rajasthan at Kolkata

    Jan 24, 2018 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group A: Karnataka v Jharkhand at Kolkata

    Jan 24, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Super League Group B: Delhi v U. Pradesh at Kolkata

    Jan 25, 2018 (08:45 local | 03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group B: Tamil Nadu v Baroda at Kolkata

    Jan 25, 2018 (12:45 local | 07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group A: Punjab v Rajasthan at Kolkata

    Jan 25, 2018 (13:00 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Super League Group A: Karnataka v Mumbai at Kolkata

    Jan 25, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Final: TBA v TBA at Kolkata

    Jan 26, 2018 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Islamabad v Rawalpindi at Rawalpindi

    Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Karachi W v Faisalabad at Rawalpindi

    Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Lahore W v Lahore B at Islamabad

    Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Peshawar v FATA at Islamabad

    Jan 25, 2018 (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Dolphins v LIONS at Durban

    Jan 24, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Warriors v Knights at East London

    Jan 24, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Pool A: Northern Cpe v S West D at Kimberley

    Jan 25-27, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Warriors v Cape Cobras at Port Elizabeth

    Jan 26, 2018 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • LIONS v Knights at Potchefstroom

    Jan 26, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Titans v Dolphins at Centurion

    Jan 26, 2018 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

  • Kurunegala Y v Panadura at Kurunegala

    Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Lankan CC v Galle CC at Mattegoda

    Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Negambo CC v SL Air SC at Gampaha

    Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • SL Navy v KTC at Welisara

    Jan 26-28, 2018 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

  • Tuskers v Eagles at Bulawayo

    Jan 26, 2018 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • Rising Stars v Rhinos at Harare

    Jan 26, 2018 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

  • 13th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Ireland U19 v PNG U19 at Rangiora

    Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • 13th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Kenya U19 v Namibia U19s at Lincoln

    Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • Quarter-Final: NZ U19 v Afghan U19 at Christchurch

    Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • 9th Place Play-off Semi-Final: S Lanka U19 v Zim U19 at Lincoln

    Jan 25, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • Quarter-Final: B'desh U19 v India U19 at Queenstown

    Jan 26, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • 9th Place Play-off Semi-Final: Canada U19 v W Indies U19 at Lincoln

    Jan 26, 2018 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Poll
Is Ravi Shastri the right choice for India coach?

Number Crunching
229*

The highest score in women's ODIs. Who holds the record?

Quote Unquote
Once they get to the final, they can give us some information on how to do it
Writers