Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri May 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Sussex v South Africa County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun May 21 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v South Africa County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Wed May 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v South Africa Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
  • Sat May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Mon May 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v South Africa Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Wed Jun 21 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 23 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v South Africa County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England v South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Thu Jun 29 - Sun Jul 2
    England Lions v South Africa County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v South Africa Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v South Africa Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.