Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Balochistan v Punjab (Pakistan) Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Mon Apr 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Federal Areas v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Tue Apr 18 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Balochistan v Sindh Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Wed Apr 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Punjab (Pakistan) Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Thu Apr 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Federal Areas v Sindh Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sat Apr 22 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Balochistan v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Federal Areas v Punjab (Pakistan) Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Tue Apr 25 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Wed Apr 26 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Balochistan v Federal Areas Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Punjab (Pakistan) v Sindh Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sat Apr 29 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Final - Balochistan v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.