previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
South Africa 314 & 80/5 (39 ov)
New Zealand 489
Stumps - South Africa trail by 95 runs with 5 wickets remaining

Champion County Match

LIVE
Marylebone Cricket Club 332 & 145/7 (37 ov)
Middlesex 179
Stumps - Marylebone Cricket Club lead by 298 runs with 3 wickets remaining

ICC Intercontinental Cup

LIVE
Afghanistan 170/2 (48.3 ov)
Ireland
Afghanistan won the toss and elected to bat

Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches

LIVE
Cambridge MCCU
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Glamorgan
Cardiff MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mar 28-30, 2017 - at County Ground, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Durham MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Loughborough MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mar 28-30, 2017 - at The Parks, Oxford
Oxford MCCU
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 53 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Plunket Shield

Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at University Oval, Dunedin
Otago
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Victoria 487 & 38/2 (14 ov)
South Australia 287
Stumps - Victoria lead by 238 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Deodhar Trophy

LIVE
India B
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Districts One Day Tournament

LIVE
Colombo District
Matara District
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kandy District
Jaffna District
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kegalle District
Badulla District
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Tincomalee District
Mannar District
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)