previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
West Indies
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

ICC Intercontinental Cup

LIVE
Afghanistan 170/2 (49 ov)
Ireland
Afghanistan won the toss and elected to bat

Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches

LIVE
Cambridge MCCU
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 52 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Glamorgan
Cardiff MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 51 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mar 28-30, 2017 - at County Ground, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Durham MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 52 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 51 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Loughborough MCCU
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 52 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Mar 28-30, 2017 - at The Parks, Oxford
Oxford MCCU
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 51 mins (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Plunket Shield

Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 29-Apr 1, 2017 - at University Oval, Dunedin
Otago
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Victoria 487 & 38/2 (14 ov)
South Australia 287
Stumps - Victoria lead by 238 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Asian Cricket Council Emerging Teams Cup

LIVE
Bangladesh Under-23s
Pakistan Under-23s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Hong Kong
Nepal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
India Under-23s
Afghanistan Emerging Team
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Under-23s
Malaysia
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)