previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

India tour of Sri Lanka

LIVE
SL Pres. XI
Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

India Women 281/4 (42 ov)
Australia Women 245 (40.1/42 ov)
India Women won by 36 runs

United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands

Netherlands
United Arab Emirates

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy

LIVE
Leinster Lightning
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Knights
Munster Reds
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

NatWest t20 Blast

Middlesex 179/8 (20 ov)
Kent 163/8 (20 ov)
Middlesex won by 16 runs
LIVE
Leicestershire 144/8 (20 ov)
Durham 117/8 (20 ov)
Leicestershire won by 27 runs
LIVE
Hampshire 126/9 (20 ov)
Sussex 127/4 (17.2/20 ov)
Sussex won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
LIVE
Somerset
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Glamorgan
Sussex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

Elite Cup Provincial Grade One Tournament

Kabul Province 266 (49.4/50 ov)
Nangarhar Province 258 (50 ov)
Kabul Province won by 8 runs
Khost Province 175 (48.4/50 ov)
Paktia Province 176/5 (37.5/50 ov)
Paktia Province won by 5 wickets (with 73 balls remaining)
LIVE
Kabul Province
Paktia Province
Match scheduled to begin at 08:15 local time (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

India Under-19s tour of England

England Under-19s 270/7d
Unicorns 136/3
Match drawn
TBA
India Under-19s

Second Eleven Championship

Durham 2nd XI
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Lancashire 2nd XI
MCC YC
Jul 19-21, 2017 - North Division at TBA
Leicestershire 2nd XI
Derbyshire 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI
Somerset 2nd XI

ICC Asia Under-19s World Cup Qualifier

LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
Malaysia Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 23 mins (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Nepal Under-19s
Singapore Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 23 mins (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Afghanistan Under-19s 190 (49.4/50 ov)
Nepal Under-19s 49 (26/50 ov)
Afghanistan Under-19s won by 141 runs
Singapore Under-19s 262/8 (50 ov)
Malaysia Under-19s 135 (42.4/50 ov)
Singapore Under-19s won by 127 runs

Second Eleven Twenty20

Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI
Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI