previous next
Current Time

GMT

NatWest t20 Blast

LIVE
Durham
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Gloucestershire
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Leicestershire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Derbyshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

India Under-19s in England Youth Test Series

LIVE
England Under-19s
India Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Second Eleven Championship

Hampshire 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Jul 25-27, 2017 - South Division at TBA
Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI
Jul 25-27, 2017 - North Division at TBA
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI
MCC Uni
Worcestershire 2nd XI
Yorkshire 2nd XI

Unicorns Championship

Cumberland
Norfolk
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

ICC Asia Under-19s World Cup Qualifier

LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
Nepal Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Malaysia Under-19s
Singapore Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)

Tamil Nadu Premier League

LIVE
Madurai Super Giant
Dindigul Dragons
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)