previous next
Current Time

GMT

West Indies tour of England

LIVE
Derbyshire
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Caribbean Premier League

LIVE
Trinbago Knight Riders
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy

Munster Reds
Leinster Lightning
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Northern Knights
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

NatWest t20 Blast

LIVE
Durham
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

ICC East Asia-Pacific Under-19s World Cup Qualifier

Fiji Under-19s
Samoa Under-19s
Vanuatu Under-19s
Papua New Guinea Under-19s

Tamil Nadu Premier League

LIVE
Karaikudi Kaalai
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)

Women's Cricket Super League

LIVE
Aug 11, 2017 - at Headingley, Leeds
Yorkshire Diamonds
Lancashire Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)