previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Sri Lanka
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

West Indies tour of England

LIVE
Derbyshire
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

India A in South Africa unofficial Test Series

LIVE
South Africa A
India A
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Caribbean Premier League

LIVE
St Lucia Stars
Patriots
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
LIVE
Trinbago Knight Riders
Barbados Tridents
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)

NatWest t20 Blast

LIVE
Leicestershire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

India Under-19s in England Youth ODI series

LIVE
England Under-19s
India Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

ICC East Asia-Pacific Under-19s World Cup Qualifier

Fiji Under-19s
Papua New Guinea Under-19s
Vanuatu Under-19s
Samoa Under-19s

Tamil Nadu Premier League

LIVE
VB Thiruvallur Veerans
Lyca Kovai Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)

Women's Cricket Super League

LIVE
Western Storm
Loughborough Lightning
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)