previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Zimbabwe
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
LIVE
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

Alokozay Ahmad Shah Abdali 4-day Tournament

LIVE
Boost Region
Mis Ainak Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Speen Ghar Region
Amo Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Habib Bank Limited
Pakistan Television
Islamabad
Peshawar
Karachi Whites
FATA
Khan Research Laboratories
United Bank Limited
Lahore Blues
Faisalabad
Lahore Whites
Rawalpindi
National Bank of Pakistan
Sui Northern
WAPDA
Sui Sthn Gas

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Queensland
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Sri Lanka A in West Indies unofficial Test Series

LIVE
West Indies A
Sri Lanka A
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Guyana
Jamaica
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Windward Islands
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Barbados
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

Border
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Eastern Province
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Gauteng
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Namibia
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)