previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Otago
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Wellington
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)