previous next
Current Time

GMT

Bangladesh Cricket League

LIVE
South Zone (Bangladesh) 191 & 348/6 (83 ov)
Central Zone (Bangladesh) 302
Stumps - South Zone (Bangladesh) lead by 237 runs with 4 wickets remaining

Logan Cup

LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles 231
Rising Stars 52/1 (18 ov)
Stumps - Rising Stars trail by 179 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Apr 19-22, 2018 - at Mutare Sports Club
Mid West Rhinos 292
Mountaineers 63/1 (20.2 ov)
Stumps - Mountaineers trail by 229 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Specsavers County Championship Division One

LIVE
Essex
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Apr 20-23, 2018 - at County Ground, Taunton
Somerset
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Apr 20-23, 2018 - at Headingley, Leeds
Yorkshire
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division Two

LIVE
Apr 20-23, 2018 - at County Ground, Derby
Derbyshire
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Apr 20-23, 2018 - at County Ground, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Apr 20-23, 2018 - at Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire
Sussex
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Chennai Super Kings
Rajasthan Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

ICC World Twenty20 Africa Region Qualifier A

LIVE
Nigeria
Gambia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (12:50 GMT | 08:50 EDT | 07:50 CDT | 05:50 PDT)
LIVE
Ghana
Sierra Leone
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)

ICC World Twenty20 Asia Region Qualifier A

LIVE
Kuwait
Maldives
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
LIVE
Qatar
United Arab Emirates
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
LIVE
Saudi Arabia
Bahrain
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

South Africa Emerging Women Tri-Series

LIVE
SA Emerg Wm
Australia Under-19s Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)