Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v England Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v England University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Sat Mar 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
  • Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu May 24 - Mon May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 - Tue Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun Jun 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Only ODI - Scotland v England Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Tue Jun 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England v India County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sat Jul 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Jul 17 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v India Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v India The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.