Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Sep 21 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Sep 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v West Indies County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Sep 27 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v West Indies Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Fri Sep 29 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v West Indies The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    4th Test - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8, 2018 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    5th Test - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)
  • Fri Feb 2, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)
    Prime Minister's XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)
    Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE N
  • Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE N
  • Sun Feb 25, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Feb 28, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v England Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v England University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26, 2018 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
  • Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3, 2018 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v England Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu May 24 - Mon May 28, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 - Tue Jun 5, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Jun 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Tue Jun 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 21, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 24, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed Jun 27, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Tue Jul 3, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 8, 2018 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England v India County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12, 2018 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sat Jul 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Jul 17, 2018 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v India Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v India The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.