• Kings XI v Daredevils at Mohali on Apr 30, 2017

      36th match Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT

    • Sunrisers v KKR at Hyderabad (Deccan) on Apr 30, 2017

      37th match Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

    • 38th match: Mum Indians v RCB at Mumbai on May 1, 2017

      (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 39th match: Supergiant v Guj Lions at Pune on May 1, 2017

      (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 40th match: Daredevils v Sunrisers at Delhi on May 2, 2017

      (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • Kings XI v Daredevils at Mohali on Apr 30, 2017

    36th match Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT

  • Sunrisers v KKR at Hyderabad (Deccan) on Apr 30, 2017

    37th match Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT

  • 38th match: Mum Indians v RCB at Mumbai on May 1, 2017

    (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 39th match: Supergiant v Guj Lions at Pune on May 1, 2017

    (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 40th match: Daredevils v Sunrisers at Delhi on May 2, 2017

    (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Jasprit Bumrah outfoxed Lions with a succession of yorkers and dipping slower deliveries to help Mumbai Indians defend 11 in the Super Over © BCCI

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
KKR 9 7 2 0 0 14
MI 9 7 2 0 0 14
SRH 9 5 3 0 1 11
RPS 9 5 4 0 0 10
GL 9 3 6 0 0 6
KXIP 8 3 5 0 0 6
RCB 10 2 7 0 1 5
DD 7 2 5 0 0 4
Boundary Meter
Statistics
Squad
Quote Unquote
Where's your hanky, love?
Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
KKR 9 7 2 0 0 14
MI 9 7 2 0 0 14
SRH 9 5 3 0 1 11
RPS 9 5 4 0 0 10
GL 9 3 6 0 0 6
KXIP 8 3 5 0 0 6
RCB 10 2 7 0 1 5
DD 7 2 5 0 0 4
Boundary Meter
Statistics
Squad