• 33rd match v Kings XI at Mohali

      Apr 28, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 37th match v KKR at Hyderabad (Deccan)

      Apr 30, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 40th match v Daredevils at Delhi

      May 2, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 44th match v Supergiant at Hyderabad (Deccan)

      May 6, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 48th match v Mum Indians at Hyderabad (Deccan)

      May 8, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 33rd match v Kings XI at Mohali

    Apr 28, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 37th match v KKR at Hyderabad (Deccan)

    Apr 30, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 40th match v Daredevils at Delhi

    May 2, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 44th match v Supergiant at Hyderabad (Deccan)

    May 6, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 48th match v Mum Indians at Hyderabad (Deccan)

    May 8, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Australians Ben Cutting, Ben Laughlin and Billy Stanlake chat during the rain in Bengaluru © BCCI

Players
  • One of the best bowlers of the last six editions, Amit Mishra has had a tough start this year, reaching a few not-so-flattering landmarks

Players