• Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

      Apr 30, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

    • PNG Wmn v Vanuatu Wome at Sano

      May 2, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

    • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

      May 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

    • PNG Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

      May 4, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

    Apr 30, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

  • PNG Wmn v Vanuatu Wome at Sano

    May 2, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

    May 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • PNG Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

    May 4, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • The captains of the ten participating teams pose with the Women's World Cup Qualifier trophy © International Cricket Council

Players
Players