• Namibia v U.A.E. at Windhoek on Sep 23, 2017

      42nd Match Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT

    • 43rd Match: P.N.G. v Scotland at Port Moresby on Oct 6, 2017

      (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)

    • 44th Match: Kenya v Netherlands at Nairobi (Gym) on Oct 6, 2017

      (09:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT)

    • 45th Match: P.N.G. v Scotland at Port Moresby on Oct 8, 2017

      (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)

    • 46th Match: Kenya v Netherlands at Nairobi (Gym) on Oct 8, 2017

      (09:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT)

  • Namibia v U.A.E. at Windhoek on Sep 23, 2017

    42nd Match Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT

  • 43rd Match: P.N.G. v Scotland at Port Moresby on Oct 6, 2017

    (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)

  • 44th Match: Kenya v Netherlands at Nairobi (Gym) on Oct 6, 2017

    (09:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT)

  • 45th Match: P.N.G. v Scotland at Port Moresby on Oct 8, 2017

    (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)

  • 46th Match: Kenya v Netherlands at Nairobi (Gym) on Oct 8, 2017

    (09:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT)

  • Babar Hayat's run-out for 86 at the start of the 48th over dented Hong Kong's chances of a successful chase © Panda Man

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
NL 10 7 1 0 2 16
PNG 10 7 3 0 0 14
SCOT 10 5 2 0 3 13
HKG 10 5 4 0 1 11
KENYA 10 5 5 0 0 10
NEPAL 10 4 6 0 0 8
UAE 11 3 8 0 0 6
NAM 11 2 9 0 0 4
Statistics

One-Day Internationals

Overall | Hong Kong | Papua New Guinea | Scotland | United Arab Emirates | Hong Kong | Scotland | United Arab Emirates | Year 2017
Squad
Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
NL 10 7 1 0 2 16
PNG 10 7 3 0 0 14
SCOT 10 5 2 0 3 13
HKG 10 5 4 0 1 11
KENYA 10 5 5 0 0 10
NEPAL 10 4 6 0 0 8
UAE 11 3 8 0 0 6
NAM 11 2 9 0 0 4
Statistics

One-Day Internationals

Overall | Hong Kong | Papua New Guinea | Scotland | United Arab Emirates | Hong Kong | Scotland | United Arab Emirates | Year 2017
Squad