Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Mar 26 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Thu Mar 30 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Sat Apr 1 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Sun Apr 2 (20 ovs) 12:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    4th T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Sun Apr 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Tue Apr 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Sat Apr 15 - Mon Apr 17 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    TBC v Pakistan Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Tue Apr 25 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Wed May 10 - Sun May 14 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.