• 1st ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Brisbane

      Oct 22, 2017 (09:15 local | 23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

    • 2nd ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Coffs Harbour

      Oct 26, 2017 (14:40 local | 03:40 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)

    • 3rd ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Coffs Harbour

      Oct 29, 2017 (10:15 local | 23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

    • Only Test: AUS Women v ENG Women at Sydney

      Nov 9-12, 2017 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

    • 1st T20I: AUS Women v ENG Women at Sydney

      Nov 17, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

  • 1st ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Brisbane

    Oct 22, 2017 (09:15 local | 23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Coffs Harbour

    Oct 26, 2017 (14:40 local | 03:40 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)

  • 3rd ODI: AUS Women v ENG Women at Coffs Harbour

    Oct 29, 2017 (10:15 local | 23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

  • Only Test: AUS Women v ENG Women at Sydney

    Nov 9-12, 2017 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • 1st T20I: AUS Women v ENG Women at Sydney

    Nov 17, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

  • Sarah Taylor struck a superb half-century to help England beat South Africa by two wickets and two balls to spare © Getty Images